Events Calendar

May,
2022
May, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4

Lake Gerry Association meetings are generally held on the second weekend of the month from May to September.  Currently meetings are held at the Charles Kelley Rd. Pavilion starting at 1:00pm and going until business is complete.  (Usually around 2:30)

Meetings are officiated by the Lake Gerry Association Board and all Lake Gerry Association members are encouraged to attend.

Meeting minutes and/or summary will be published a within a day or three after the meeting. 

If you have an item you would like discussed at the Association meeting, contact an officer or email us at: contact@lakegerry.com

 

Show events from all categories